YOUNG. LESBIAN. GAY. BI. TRANS.
Meet.
Chill.
DO.

LSBT*I* refugees & migrants

Falling in love is wonderful! But what if it’s your best friends? What if you feel happy when you don’t want to live as a man or a woman? This can be very hard, especially if the environment you live in doesn’t understand your feelings, rejects them or even threatens you. Or your life situation does not allow you to live out your sexual orientation or your true gender identity? Or you do not understand the language? You are looking for contacts and would like to get to know other young people who live in a similar situation as you?

You know these difficulties, you want to talk about a problem, ask questions or express doubts, but there is nobody there who understands you? Maybe you are afraid of being laughed at and not taken seriously? With all these topics and also with questions about coming out, love, sex and partnership, but also with questions about the asylum, we are happy to listen and help – by e-mail, phone or chat.

Just call or make an appointment online via Beranet:
Information and advisory hotline Ruhr area: 0208 – 30 27 358
Information and advisory hotline Lower Rhine: 02151 – 44 96 930

Beranet online counseling

 

Your contact persons

COME-IN SERVICE

For many, entering a together meeting point for the first time is a great inhibition threshold. Some walk round and round, cautiously looking in to see what is happening there – some then lose courage and go back home instead of going inside.
But the feedback from our visitors is almost always: “At some point I just went in and after five minutes it was my second living room!”
With the newcomer day KOMPASS (monthly in each meeting point – dates under news) and the come-in service we would like to make it easier for you to get on board. Contact us and meet with one of the staff members before opening hours.

JUNG. LESBISCH. SCHWUL. BI. TRANS.
Treffen.
Chillen.
Machen.

LSBT*I* Refugees & Migrants

Sich neu zu verlieben ist schön! Was aber, wenn es die besten Freund_innen sind? Wie sieht es aus, wenn du dich glücklich fühlst, wenn du nicht als Mann oder Frau leben möchtest? Das kann sehr schwer sein, vor allem, wenn die Umgebung in der Du lebst, dein So-sein nicht versteht, ablehnt oder dich gar bedroht. Oder aber deine Lebenssituation es nicht zu lässt, dass du deine sexuelle Orientierung oder deine wahre geschlechtliche Identität ausleben kannst? Oder du die Sprache nicht verstehst? Du suchst Kontakte und möchtest andere Jugendliche kennen lernen, die in einer ähnlichen Situation leben, wie du?

Du kennst diese Schwierigkeiten, möchtest über ein Problem reden, Fragen stellen oder Zweifel äußern, aber es niemand da, der dich versteht? Vielleicht befürchtest du auch ausgelacht und nicht ernst genommen zu werden? Bei all diesen Themen und auch bei Fragen rund um das Coming-Out, Liebe , Sex und Partnerschaft, aber auch bei Fragen zum Asyl haben wir gerne ein offenes Ohr und helfen weiter – per E-Mail, telefonisch oder im Chat.

Ruf einfach an oder vereinbare online einen Termin via Beranet:
Info- und Beratungshotline Ruhrgebiet: 0208 – 30 27 358
Info- und Beratungshotline Niederrhein: 02151 – 44 96 930

Beranet Onlineberatung

 

Deine Ansprechpartner

COME-IN SERVICE

Das erste Mal irgendwo hingehen ist oft schwierig. So manche_r läuft Runde um Runde, schaut vorsichtig, was denn dort so passiert – einige verlieren dann den Mut und gehen wieder nach Haus statt hinein. Dabei ist das Feedback unserer Besucher_innen fast immer: „Irgendwann bin ich dann einfach rein und nach fünf Minuten war‘s mein zweites Wohnzimmer!“.

Mit dem Come-In-Service möchten wir dir den Einstieg erleichtern. Melde dich bei uns und triff dich vor den Öffnungszeiten mit eine_r unserer Mitarbeiter_innen.