YOUNG. LESBIAN. GAY. BI. TRANS.
Meet.
Chill.
DO.

Young lesbian, bi- and pansexual men*

Falling in love with a wonderful man, flirting with hot guys, becoming part of a big, lively and colorful community full of possibilities, … – gay, bi- or pansexual has many great and exciting facets. However, in a society that does not always understand this, there are also the other sides: knowing gay mainly as a swearword, being discriminated and bullied, experiencing violence, knowing few role models and like-minded people. But exclusions also occur in the community. And bi- and pansexual men*, who would actually like to be happy about having all possibilities, have to hear from all sides again and again that they can’t decide.

You know these difficulties, want to talk about a problem, ask a question or express doubts, but there is no one who understands you? Maybe you are also afraid of being laughed at or not being taken seriously? For all these topics and also for questions about coming out, love, sex and partnership, we are happy to listen and help – by e-mail, phone or chat.

Just call or make an appointment online via Beranet:
Information and advisory hotline Ruhr area: 0208 – 30 27 358
Information and advisory hotline Lower Rhine: 02151 – 44 96 930

Beranet online counseling

 

Your contact persons

COME-IN SERVICE

For many, entering a together meeting point for the first time is a great inhibition threshold. Some walk round and round, cautiously looking in to see what is happening there – some then lose courage and go back home instead of going inside.
But the feedback from our visitors is almost always: “At some point I just went in and after five minutes it was my second living room!”
With the newcomer day KOMPASS (monthly in each meeting point – dates under news) and the come-in service we would like to make it easier for you to get on board. Contact us and meet with one of the staff members before opening hours.

JUNG. LESBISCH. SCHWUL. BI. TRANS.
Treffen.
Chillen.
Machen.

Junge schwule, bi- und pansexuelle Männer*

Sich in einen wundervollen Mann verlieben, mit heißen Typen flirten, Teil einer großen, lebendigen und bunten Szene voller Möglichkeiten zu werden, … – schwul, bi- oder pansexuell hat viele tolle und spannende Seiten. In einer Gesellschaft, die das nicht immer versteht, gibt es jedoch auch die anderen Seiten: schwul vor allem als Schimpfwort zu kennen, diskriminiert und gemobbt zu werden, Gewalt zu erfahren, wenig Vorbilder und Gleichgesinnte zu kennen. Aber auch in der Szene kommt es zu Ausgrenzungen. Und bi- und pansexuelle Männer*, die sich eigentlich gerne darüber freuen würden, alle Möglichkeiten zu haben, müssen sich von allen Seiten immer wieder anhören, sie könnten sich nicht entscheiden.

Du kennst diese Schwierigkeiten, möchtest über ein Problem reden, eine Frage stellen oder Zweifel äußern, aber es ist niemand da, der dich versteht? Vielleicht befürchtest du auch, ausgelacht oder nicht ernst genommen zu werden? Bei all diesen Themen und auch bei Fragen rund um Coming-Out, Liebe, Sex und Partnerschaft haben wir gerne ein offenes Ohr und helfen weiter – per E-Mail, telefonisch oder im Chat.

Ruf einfach an oder vereinbare online einen Termin via Beranet:
Info- und Beratungshotline Ruhrgebiet: 0208 – 30 27 358
Info- und Beratungshotline Niederrhein: 02151 – 44 96 930

Beranet Onlineberatung

 

Deine Ansprechpartner

COME-IN SERVICE

Das erste Mal irgendwo hingehen ist oft schwierig. So manche_r läuft Runde um Runde, schaut vorsichtig, was denn dort so passiert – einige verlieren dann den Mut und gehen wieder nach Haus statt hinein. Dabei ist das Feedback unserer Besucher_innen fast immer: „Irgendwann bin ich dann einfach rein und nach fünf Minuten war‘s mein zweites Wohnzimmer!“.

Mit dem Come-In-Service möchten wir dir den Einstieg erleichtern. Melde dich bei uns und triff dich vor den Öffnungszeiten mit eine_r unserer Mitarbeiter_innen.